This blog covers anything about Educational Technology in Law Schools.  We welcome comments and discussion from those working with or interested in this topic.  We welcome contributions and need more editors!  If you are interested in contributing to this site, please contact Barbara Glennan (bglennan@cwsl.edu) or Debbie Ginsburg (dginsberg@kentlaw.edu).

Our current editorial team includes:

Ashley Ames Ahlbrand, Educational Technology Librarian, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Emily Barney, Library Web Technologist, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Aaron Dewald, Director of the Technology Initiative, University of Utah College of Law

Barbara Glennan Assistant Director for Public Services, California Western School of Law Library

Debbie Ginsberg Head of Research, Faculty Services, and Technology Chicago-Kent College of Law

Will Monroe Head of Instructional Technology, Paul M. Hebert Law Center at Louisiana State University


Leave a Reply